Gifts blog http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Reloadable Water Pistol http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/reloadable-water-pistol/ Are you bored of your traditional style water pistol? Well if you are we have just the thing with this reloadable water pistol.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1210S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:35:35 +0000 Picco Z Remote Controlled Helicopter http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/picco-z-remote-controlled-helicopter/ FREE batteries with every order - normally 4.99 X Rotor R/C Picco Z Micro Helicopter Information... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SE85615S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:49:08 +0000 Mini Radio Control Forklift http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/mini-radio-control-forklift/ How much fun is this mini replica radio controlled forklift boys toy. So if youre up to the challenge of maneuvering around traffic cones and moving boxes about here is your chance.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/MINFOR Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:35:08 +0000 Giant Space Box Kite http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-space-box-kite/ This amazing giant box kite has 4 wings in total and measures 109x137x109 CM in total.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/KF2084S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:48:43 +0000 Disposable Helium Cylinder http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/disposable-helium-cylinder/ H16650 Disposable Helium Cylinder for R/C Airships Specification: The safe and convenient way to fill and top up your indoor R/C Airship at home.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/H16650S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:11:09 +0000 Vintage Port and Times Paper from date of choice http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/vintage-port-and-times-paper-from-date-of-choice/ This wonderful gift box comprising of a bottle of Vintage Port and a copy of the Times newspaper is the perfect gift for a Christening or Birthdays, Wedding, Anniversaries, Retirement, Achievements or any occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gif Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:11:09 +0000 Silver Two Tone 40th Anniversary Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-two-tone-40th-anniversary-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/3091S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:27:48 +0000 Large Antique Bronze Oval Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/large-antique-bronze-oval-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FB10080S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:27:48 +0000 Letter Style Friends Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/letter-style-friends-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR303S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:04:13 +0000 Medium Antique Bronze Oval Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/medium-antique-bronze-oval-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FB10057S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:04:13 +0000 Small Antique Bronze Oval Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/small-antique-bronze-oval-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FB10046S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:48:41 +0000 Sky Ryders Power Props http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sky-ryders-power-props/ This Sky Ryders power prop kit includes 3 durable planes and high power automatic winder.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/AG9869S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:48:41 +0000 Giant Wright Flyer Model Aeroplane http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-wright-flyer-model-aeroplane/ On December 17th 1903 the Wright Flyer amazed the world with a powered flight lasting 12 seconds and covering 120 feet... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/AG9890S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:48:09 +0000 Sky Dominator Catapult Planes http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sky-dominator-catapult-planes/ The sky Dominators flying pack contains 6 realistic looking planes to build for hours of flying fun.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/AG9360S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:04:10 +0000 Acrobird Stunt Glider http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/acrobird-stunt-glider/ The Acrobird is an amazing stunt glider in the shape of a bird.No glider flies quite like the Acrobird.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/A53921S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:04:10 +0000 Micro Mosquito Helicopter Replacement Rotar Set http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/micro-mosquito-helicopter-replacement-rotar-set/ Genuine replacement rotor blades for Micro Mosquito helicopters.Very easy to fit, will have you flying in minutes.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/A45003S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:04:10 +0000 Dad Hip Flask http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/dad-hip-flask/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2882S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 13:11:08 +0000 Mini Blade Runner Twin Rotor Replacement Set http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/mini-blade-runner-twin-rotor-replacement-set/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/a45002S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 11:35:46 +0000 6 x 8 Curved Brass Photo Frame http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/6-x-8-curved-brass-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/3624BS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 11:11:13 +0000 Retro Spacehopper http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/retro-spacehopper/ The Retro Spacehopper is back in good old orange and black. Bounce your way right back in to the seventies.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/304862S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:48:09 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Starburst Blue http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-starburst-blue/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/StarburstS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:48:09 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Funky Red Star http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-funky-red-star/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FunkyStarS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:05:18 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Red http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-red/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2943S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 09:05:18 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Lavender http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-lavender/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2942S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 08:48:09 +0000 Bladerunner II Spare Rotor Set http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/bladerunner-ii-spare-rotor-set/ Genuine set of spare rotor blades for the bladerunner series of helicopters. image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2906S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 08:48:09 +0000 Silverlit Picco Z Spare Tail Rotor Set http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverlit-picco-z-spare-tail-rotor-set/ Damaged your Silverlit Picco Z helicopter with a tricky maneuver?.These are the replacement parts you need to get flying again.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/Picco-Z-spare-tail-rotorS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 08:04:09 +0000 Radio Control Bubbles Car http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/radio-control-bubbles-car/ The totally amazing remote control bubble car is the must have for those early years where fun bubbles meet remote control toys.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/2665S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 06:48:37 +0000 Speed Legend Slot Car Racing Game http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/speed-legend-slot-car-racing-game/ Re-live your youth with this Speed Legend Slot Car Racing game. It comes supplied with 612cm of track including 2 x loops, so you can design the layout how you want it, and then race your mates to the finish.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co. Tue, 26 Feb 2008 06:48:37 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Gold http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-gold/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/GiftwgS.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 01:11:10 +0000 Lux Gift Wrap Silver http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/lux-gift-wrap-silver/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/Giftwss.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 26 Feb 2008 01:11:10 +0000 Dave Birkett - Set In Stone http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/de80d6aae8b499efcaf2737bbf83f9e7/ Filmmakers Alastair Lee and David Halsted trace the routes of world-famous climber Dave Birkett, whose passion and sense of adventure have made him a legend among climbing enthusiasts. display_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days delivery_cost: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 01:11:10 +0000 Poker, Card and Chip Handling Series - Card Stunts http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/poker-card-chip-handling-series-card-stunts/ World-renowned poker expert Rich Ferguson shares more than 40 of his tricks in Volume Two of this poker series. Just a couple of the stunts Rich explains in detail are the Montecito, and the Whirl. display_price: 17.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days de Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:35:39 +0000 Poker, Card and Chip Handling Series - Chip Tricks http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/poker-card-chip-handling-series-chip-tricks/ World-renowned poker expert Rich Ferguson shares more than 20 of his tricks in Volume One of this poker series. Just a couple of the stunts Rich explains in detail are the Pull Over and The Sweep. display_price: 17.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days del Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:35:39 +0000 Poker, Card and Chip Handling Series - Shuffles And Cuts http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/poker-card-chip-handling-series-shuffles-and-cuts/ display_price: 17.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:04:39 +0000 Poker, Card and Chip Handling Series - Flourishes http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/poker-card-chip-handling-series-flourishes/ World-renowned poker expert Rich Ferguson shows viewers how to attempt impressive card-handling tricks with this fourth volume in his poker series. display_price: 17.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:04:39 +0000 WWE - Survivor Series 2005 http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wwe-survivor-series-2005/ WWE Survivor Series 2005 On November 27, 2005, the WWE roared into Detroit for its annual SURVIVOR matchup. A jam-packed showdown between the stars of RAW and SMACKDOWN, the year-end roundup included the return of the Undertaker; a WWE Championship betwee Mon, 25 Feb 2008 22:04:39 +0000 WWE - Survivor Series 2004 http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/0b681b34ddc8c217678893e1acf51957/ Watch on as your favourite WWE Superstars battle it out in four Championship matches, plus Raw And Smackdown! Survivor Series matches. display_price: 19.99 delivery_period: 2-3 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 25 Feb 2008 21:35:08 +0000 Urban Comedy Masters Box Set 1 (Box Set) http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/7b98d7291c0f2d1c1cd9d162509841a5/ Features performances from some of the best stand-up comics. display_price: 29.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 25 Feb 2008 20:11:08 +0000 My Family - Series 4 http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-family-series-4/ Featuring 13 Episodes: Changes abound in Series 4! Susan is looking forward to the birth of her first grandchild, but dreading being a grandmother. Nick is getting fed up with living in his ghastly flat and trying to think of a way to move back into the f Mon, 25 Feb 2008 18:48:11 +0000 My Family - Series 3 http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/1fdc4b2bac49f7d408980aa12ebeddeb/ In the hilarious BBC sitcom My Family, dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay) is long suffering husband to Susan (Zoe Wannamaker) and father to three very different and often difficult children - Nick (Kris Marshall), Janey (Daniela Denby-Ashe) and Michael ( Mon, 25 Feb 2008 18:48:11 +0000 Bo Selecta - Series 3 / Christmas Special http://gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/55bd1aefb6348321d2f5703b4f97c656/ Comedy with Avid Merrion and his world of celebrities. display_price: 24.99 delivery_period: 5-7 working days delivery_cost: 0 in_stock: In Stock Mon, 25 Feb 2008 18:04:42 +0000